Friday, April 4, 2014

PROG & ROLL Radio Show Presents: A Special 'Cover Versions" 2-Hour Show

Hello all!
 I'm writing this post in order to inform you that on this Sunday's Prog & Roll Radio Show we are preparing a really interesting playlist, filled only with cover versions.
 We have 21 songs in total in the playlist, and all of them are cover versions.
You will have the chance to listen to many famous (and some not so famous) songs in different and very interesting versions. We will have Prog Rock bands covering songs from other Prog Rock bands, Prog Metal bands covering songs from Prog Rock bands, Rock bands or artists covering songs from Prog Rock bands, and so on...
  I truly believe that al of you who will log in at the time of the show will have some nice time.
I want to remind you that you can listen to Prog & Roll online on every Sunday night, at 21.00CET, (20.00 UK time, 21.00 Italy time, 22.00 Greece time), by clicking the link below.
JustInCaseProgRadio
And further than that, you should know that the broadcasting is in English & Greek language, so all of you will be able to understand what we are talking about.
I hope to see you online.
Thanks in advance... :)