Saturday, December 26, 2015

GFreedom Team Presents: The special last Prog & Roll radio show of 2015.

Hello all! :-)
  I'm writing this post in order to inform you about tomorrow's Prog & Roll radio show. 
As we have been advertising on the radio, tomorrow's show it's going to be a real special one. And that's because this last show's playlist will be exclusively made from our listeners.    During our previous shows we have been asking them to send us e-mails, including 3-4 songs of their choice. The main idea was to select 2 songs from each e-mail. and add them to the show's playlist. But finally we received so many e-mails, that made this really impossible. If we wanted to play 2 songs for each person, we should make the show 3 hours or more, and that is just impossible. So, we just picked 1 song from each email unfortunately.
But as you can understand, tomorrow's show will be an extremely interesting one, musically speaking. The playlist is totally mixed up, and it includes really (great) songs, from many different music styles and sub-genres, varying from Progressive Rock up to Heavy Metal, and even music from soundtracks. 

  So, my recommendation would be not to miss this last show of 2015, because it is going to be a really great one! :-)
 I will remind you once more, that Prog & Roll begin at 20.00 UK time zone, (21.00 Italy/France, 22.00 Greece/Turkey), and it's always on time!
 Also have in mind that it is a "live" radio show, and the broadcast is mostly in English, but also in Greek as well. In order to listen, just click on the following link tomorrow, at the time I mentioned above. www.justincaseradio.com
That's all for now, I hope to "see" you online.
Thank you! :-)