Friday, January 19, 2018

Prog n Roll Radio Show Welcomes Marco De Angelis!

Hello all!
  I am wrting this piece in order to inform you about the special Prog n Roll radio show that will be on air on Sunday the 21st of January.
  That night, we are going to have with us as "guest on the chatbox" the Italian composer/musician/producer Marco De Angelis, who almost a month ago released his 2nd studio album Next Station. (You can read the review I wrote if you scroll down a bit).
  During the 2 hours of the show, we are going to play some parts of the interview we conducted with Marco almost a week ago, mixed with songs by many famous (or not so famous) artists and bands. The playlist will also be including 4 (out of 6) songs taken from Next Station. 
  Furthermore, Marco was kind enough to offer one CD as a prize for our usual music quiz. The CD will be signed by him and perhaps it will be including a small dedication for the winner.
  Knowing the playlist already, I can say that it is going to be a very interesting and melodic show.
So, on this Sunday evening, if you will be in the mood for some good music and a very warm and friendly company, join Prog n Roll.
  Have in mind that Prog n Roll is a bilingual (English and Greek) live broadcast, and it begins at 20.00 UK time. (21.00 Italy, Germany, 22.00 Greece, Turkey).
Here's the link of the radio station: www.justincaseradio.com
  We are looking forward to it and we hope to "see" you there!
Thank you!