Friday, May 8, 2015

Just in Case Prog Radio's 3rd Birthday in Prog & Roll radio show.

Hello all!
 I'm very glad to announce that on this Sunday's (10/5/2015) Prog & Roll radio show we will celebrate the radio station's 3rd birthday. That's why we are going to have some surprises for our audience prepared, and of course we will have a playlist ready, special for the occasion. 
 As far as I know, many of the radio's producers will gather up for the event in the studio, and most probably some musicians from Greek bands. All together we will have something like a small "party" while Prog & Roll will be on air. So expect great music and lots of fun. Most probably we will also give some cd's as presents to some of our listeners, and that's maybe another reason you shouldn't miss the show.
 I would like to remind you that Prog & Roll is a "live" radio show, and the broadcast is in English & Greek.
It is online on Sunday nights at 20.00 UK time. (21.00 Italy, 22.00 Greece).
You can listen to Prog & Roll here: www.justincaseradio.com
 Thank you for reading this, and I hope to "see" you there! :-)