Saturday, October 5, 2013

Prog & Roll radio show with special guest!

Hello!
I was informed an hour ago, that most probably Chris Wade the mastermind behind Dodson & Fogg will join our show tomorrow night as a guest/listener, and will be on the chatbox in order to speak with everybody which will be online at the time.
So, in order to honor our special guest, we decided to make in the 3rd part of our show a small tribute to the English Folk-Rock scene, and on his band Dodson & Fogg.
This happened very suddenly, and we had to change almost all our program, but I believe it will be worth it.
And since I'm informing you about tomorrow's Prog & Roll, I will reveal some of our plans:
On the first part we will play songs from many different genres, on the second part we will have an "Ethnic" theme, on the 3rd we will have the tribute to Folk-Rock and on the 4th part we will have a tribute to the English Progressive bands of the '70's.
I want to remind you that Prog & Roll is a live broadcast show, and the show is in English and Greek language. Our show starts at 20.00GMT, (22.00 Greek time, 21.00 Italy time, 20.00 UK time), and you can log in by simply clicking here: Just in Case Prog Radio.
That's all for now, I hope to see some of you online tomorrow afternoon.
Thanks for reading! :)