Friday, May 23, 2014

PROG & ROLL Radio Show with Special Guest Sonja-Kristina (Curved Air)

Hello everybody!
It is my great joy and honor to announce that on this Sunday's (25/5/2014) Prog & Roll Radio Show we will have as a guest live on the chatbox Curved Air's singer and leader Sojna-Kristina.
Which means she will be online during the show, listening and - most importantly chatting - with everybody who will be on the chatbox as well.
From my behalf  in order to thank and honor her, I will make a presentation to Curved Air's latest album, entitled 'North Star' (2014) mixed with some songs from similar style bands from the '70's.
 So if you would like to 'meet' with one of the Prog - legends of the '70's, here's your chance! Prepare some questions for her if you want, (I will for sure have MANY questions ready), and join us!
 You can listen to Prog & Roll on this and every Sunday night at 21.00 CET (20.00 UK, 21.00 Italy, 22.00 Greece), and you can log in by clicking the following link: www.justincaseradio.com
Thank you in advance, I hope to see you there! :)